Pilgrim’s Progress

As I journey towards finding out all about coffee, coffee shops, bookshops and so forth, I’m going to need inspiration and direction. One of my inspirations thus far (and yes, I am aware that it’s only been a week or two) has been the relatively new Coffee Mag. Their latest issue includes a number of interesting tidbits, including reviews of 8 cafés and an interview with doctor/comedian Riaad Moosa.

The back cover ad features a coffee app which I would LOVE to have, but unfortunately my woefully technically-challenged personal communication device doesn’t support it. iSad 😦

Anyway, with material such as this to spur me on, I’m pretty sure I’ll be able to learn what I need to know to create the awesomest coffee/book venue!

CoffeeMag

One thought on “Pilgrim’s Progress

Leave a Reply

